Next Upcoming Event

Early Morning Showers

18 July 2024
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

April 2024 Relationship
Dates: April 1 to April 30
Time: 8:40-9:00 pm EST
Ways to connect: Phone, Web and App
(For CONNECTION info visit: Christ Temple Early Morning Showers Page (EMS))

 

Click any listing below to listen to the  Prayer Session.

Day 1 (Monday, April 1, 2024)  |  “Tuning in to God and not giving audience to the Devil”  
Day 2  (Tuesday, April 2, 2024) | “Prayers Based On Psalm 128”
Day 3 (Wednesday, April 3, 2024) | “Discernment”
Day 4 (Thursday, April 4, 2024) | “Discernment 2”
Day 5 (Friday, April 5, 2024) |“Consistency In Discernment 1”
Day 6 (Saturday, April 6, 2024) | “Consistency In Discernment 2” 
Day 7 (Sunday, April 7, 2024) | Mercy! Help!! I’ll be a fool for you Lord!
Day 8 (Monday, April 8, 2024) |Mercy! Help!! I’ll be a fool for you Lord! 2 
Day 9 ( Tuesday, April 9, 2024) |Redeeming Of Time And Desires
Day 10 ( Wednesday, April 10, 2024) | Restored Like Job And Naomi 
Day 11 ( Thursday, April 11, 2024) | Restoration 
Day 12 (Friday, April 12, 2024) | Allignments And Breaking Of The Mold 
Day 13 ( Saturday, April 13, 202 ) | Discernment To Recognize My Answered Prayers 
Day 14 (Sunday, April 14, 2024) | Click here for Audio
Day 15(Monday, April 15, 2024) | Click here for audio
Day 16 (Tuesday, April 16, 2024) |Click here for audio
Day 17 (Wednesday, April 17, 2024) |No audio
Day 18 (Thursday, April 18, 2024) |Click here for audio
Day 19 (Friday, April 19, 2024) |Click here for audio
Day 20 (Saturday, April 20, 2024) |Click here for audio
Day 21 (Sunday, April 21, 2024) |Click here for audio
Day 22 (Monday, April 22, 2024) |Click here for audio
Day 23 (Tuesday, April 23, 2024) |Click here for audio
Day 24 (Wednesday, April 24, 2024) |Click here for audio
Day 25 (Thursday, April 25, 2024) |Click here for audio
Day 26 (Friday, April 26, 2024) |Click here for audio
Day 27 (Saturday, April 27, 2024) |Click here for audio
Day 28 (Sunday, April 28, 2024) |Click here for audio
Day 29 (Monday, April 29, 2024) |Click here for audio
Day 30 (Tuesday, April 30, 2024) |Click here for audio

 

 

 

 

FOR PHONE CONNECTION AND REPLAYS
VISIT: www.ctwoc.org/ems

Zoom Connection information for
Grooming Room  Zoom meetings

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88654026395?pwd=ZkhBcldWMFY0UVlFckg3ZW83bWdhQT09

Meeting ID: 886 5402 6395
Passcode: 534173
One tap mobile

+13052241968,,88654026395#,,,,*534173# US

+13092053325,,88654026395#,,,,*534173# US

Dial by your location

  • +1 305 224 1968 US
  • +1 309 205 3325 US

Meeting ID: 886 5402 6395
Passcode: 534173
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/ktSJVaTz7

 

Click any listing below to listen to the  Prayer Session.

Day 1: Mon, May  8, 2023
Premier Prayer For Supernatural Relationships. Power of Persistence And Consistency. Lord Reveal Me To Me.

Day 2; Tue, May 9, 2023
Rejoice With Those That Rejoice And Weep With Those That Weep

Day 3, Wed, May 10, 2023
Make Room For Two

Day 4, Thur, May 11, 2023
Desire It, Believe It, Say it, Receive It, & Have It

Day 5, Fri, May 12, 2023
Fighting for our sisters. Daily prayers for your spouse to be and revelation of needed adjustments.

Day 6, Sat, May 13, 2023 
Praying For Our Men. May we be helpers to them and not cause them harm or hurt

Day 7, Sun, May 14, 2023
Be Willing And Obedient To Eat The Good Of The Land 

Day 8, Mon, May 15, 2023
Resolve on what to be & not to be in my marriage. Story of Abraham and Eliezer wife search for Isaac

Day 9, Tue, May 16, 2023
Look & learn from Abraham and Sarah. Allow yourself to be led like a trusting blind man. Isa 51:1-2

Day 10, Wed, May 17, 2023
Psalm 119:126 accepting God’s opinion. Pushing in prayer with single brethren and troubled marriages

Day 11, Thursday, May 18, 2023
Thanksgiving and standing together in prayers. Engaging the wholesale power of unity.

Day 12, Friday, May 19, 2023
Spirit led from beginning to end. Invest in a godly relationship and in your life for a godly one.

Day 13, Sat, May 20, 2023
Be Still And Know That I Am God. Receive Everything God has For You As Relates To Marriage And More

Day 14, Sun, May 21, 2023
Prepare me for my spouse and prepare my spouse for me. Prepare me to be a helper to my husband.

Day 15, Mon May 22, 2023
Thanksgiving & Renewal For Marriages. Prayers For Troubled Marriages. Prayer Investments For Future Marriages.

Day 16, Tue, May 23, 2023
Know Your Worth And Be All God Has Made You To Be. Meditate on Proverbs 31 v 10 to 31 Amp Classic

Day 17, Wed, May 24, 2023
Be clothed with humility, strength and dignity. Be healed on the inside. Be all you can be & blossom

Day 18, Thursday, May 25, 2023
Revive us O Lord!. Let All Devastations Be Repaired. Amen!

Day 19, Friday, May 26, 2023
Thanksgiving Brings Multiplication. Acknowledge the good things you are bringing to your marriage.

Day 20, Saturday, May 27, 2023
God Is Able To Fully Restore. Rule out regards, shame and should have been. He makes all things new.

Day 21, Sunday, May 28, 2023

Prepare me for my spouse and prepare my spouse for me. Prepare me to be a helper to my husband.

Day 22, Mon, May 29, 2023

Healing and Restoration For Our Men: Husbands future husbands, Fathers, Brothers

Day 23, Tue, May 30, 2023

He who began a good work will be faithful to complete it.

Day 24, Wed, May 31, 2023

Review and Thanksgiving Session. Don’t Be Weary In Good Doing. See What The Lord Has Done!

 

 

Grooming Room